Departure Ceremony for IISMA Awardees 2021

Today marks the day of the departure ceremony for the Indonesian International Student Mobility Awards (IISMA) Awardees 2021. The ceremony was officially held by the Indonesian Ministry of Education and Culture, on Monday, August 9th, 2021 through Zoom Platform and live streaming on Youtube Channel.

19 students of UNPAR have been selected for the IISMA Program. The students awarded by IISMA will attend lectures for one semester in the world’s top Universities.

88 UNPAR students applied to this program and had to go through strict administrative screening stage at the university which students obligated to have a valid English certificate with a minimum TOEFL ITP score of 550 or IELTS 6 or iBT 80 and GPA above 3.5

Congratulations to all the 19 IISMA Awardees from UNPAR:

1. Leonard, Boston University, United States
2. Patrick Steven, Boston University, United States.
3. Kelly Sean, Boston University, United States
4. Calista Eleanor Randu Samagat, Hanyang University, South Korea
5. Yuliyanti Seva, Korea University, South Korea
6. Adzraa Shaffa Andira, Maastricht University, Netherlands
7. Christovera Amelia, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
8. Jonathan Prasetyo Johan, National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan
9. Teresa Magira Gontina, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand
10. Isyanti Rahamaya Eriyanto, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy
11. Leala Dwimayantya, The University of Edinburgh, England
12. Aurelia Krishna Adisaputro, Universiti Malaya, Malaysia
13. Yemima Shania Djayaputera, University of Leeds, England
14. Gilbert Gnaden Winarto, University of Strathclyde, England
15. Sebastian Duto Pamuji, University of Sussex, England
16. Jefferson Gunawan, University of York, England
17. Bernadette Michelle Loan, Yonsei University, South Korea
18.Firya Dwi Alfiani , Yonsei University, South Korea
19. Valery Ivana Purnama, Yonsei University, South Korea

Brace yourself for the experience!