The University of Notre Dame Australia

The University of Notre Dame Australia is an Australian distinctive national Catholic university established in 1989. Its main campus is in Fremantle, Western Australia, with satellite campuses in Broome, Western Australia, and Sydney, New South Wales.

The University of Notre Dame Australia is offering Australian Government funding to support four (4) students from Parahyangan Catholic University to study at Notre Dame on Endeavour Cheung Kong Scholarship Exchange Program (ECKSEP) in 2018. Each eligible student will receive $5000 Australian dollars with following requirements:

  • GPA Score 3.5 out of 4.0
  • Completed 75 credits
  • Shall propose credit(s) transfer
  • Personal Statement (300-500 words)
  • Two (2) Recommendation Letters
  • Proof of English Proficiency (IELTS Score of 6,5 with no sub-score lower than 6,0)
  • Proof of Transcript
  • Not be an Australian Citizen or Australian permanent resident
  • Not have previously received an ECKSEP grant

As for the available area of study for UNPAR Students are:

  • Arts & Sciences

Including Aboriginal Studies, Communications, English Literature, Legal Studies, Mathematics, Politics, Social Justice Studies

  • Business

Including Accounting, Economics, Finance, Human Resource Management, Management, Marketing, and Public Relations

  • Law


For students who are interested to apply for the program, please send your Application Form (can be downloaded at and followed with requirements listed above to the latest on December 1st 2017, with subject ECKSEP Application_Name.

For further reference of program, please visit